Home

Columbia Interfaith Basketball League

2012-2013

Girls 6th & 7th Grade Division

Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Wrenn
20
St Joseph
17
Sat, Dec 1 12:30 pm JCC  
EPC Woody
24
Thunderbolts
17
Sat, Dec 1 10 am Shandon Pres
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Woody
23
SJN
21
Thu, Dec 6 8:00 pm JCC  
Thunderbolts

20

2OT

SJN
17
Sat, Dec 8 1:00 pm Trinity  
EPC Wrenn
14
EPC Woody
36
Sat, Dec 8 8:00 am Shandon Pres
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
SJN
29
St Joseph
11
Thu, Dec 13 8:00 pm JCC  
St Joseph
8
EPC Woody
24
Sat, Dec 15 8:00 am Shandon Pres
Thunderbolts
21

EPC Wrenn

7
Wed, January 23, 7 pm at St. John's Episcopal
SJN
19
EPC Wrenn
8
Thu, Dec 20 8:00 pm JCC
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Woody
23
SJN
24
Thu, Jan 3 8:00 pm JCC  
St Joseph
17
Thunderbolts
34
Sat, Jan 5 11:00 am Trinity  
St Joseph
18
EPC Wrenn
13
Sat, Jan 5 1:00 pm Trinity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Woody
34
EPC Wrenn
18
Sat, Jan 12 8:00 am Shandon Pres
SJN
21
Thunderbolts
13
Sat, Jan 12 2:00 pm Trinity
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Woody (forfeit)
7
St Joseph (scrimmage)
16
Sat, Jan 19 11 a m Trinity  
EPC Wrenn
5
Thunderbolts
22
Sat, Jan 19 9 am Trinity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Wrenn
15
SJN
26
Sat, Jan 26 1:00 pm Trinity  
Thunderbolts
38
St Joseph
8
Sat, Jan 26 12 noon Trinity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St Joseph
8
SJN
24
Sat, Feb 2 8:00 am Shandon Pres
Thunderbolts
21
EPC Woody
13
Sat, Feb 2 9:00 am Shandon Pres

Tournament schedule to be determined

Duplicate games count as one game for tournament seeding purposes.