Home

Columbia Interfaith Basketball League

2012-2013

Girls 2nd & 3rd Grade Division

Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC K Long/Jenkins
38
SJN DeFreese
4
Tue, Nov 27 6:00 pm JCC far
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
8
St. Joseph
6
Sat, Dec 1 9:30 am EPC far
Trinity Brabham
6
SJN Fallaw
32
Sat Dec 1 10:30 am EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Trinity Brabham
6
St. Joseph
10
Tue, Dec 4 6:00 pm JCC far
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
8
SJN Fallaw
16
Sat, Dec 8 9:30 am EPC far
Trinity Brabham
10
EPC K Long/Jenkins
14
Sat, Dec 8 10:30 am EPC far
Shandon Pres
14
SJN DeFreese
6
Sat, Dec 8 2:30 pm EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St. Joseph
3
SJN Fallaw
16
Tue, Dec 11 6:00 pm JCC far
Shandon Pres
8
Trinity Brabham
12
Sat, Dec 15 9:30 am EPC far
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
30
EPC K Long/Jenkins
6
Sat, Dec 15 10:30 am EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
SJN DeFreese
5
Trinity Brabham
22
Sat, Jan 5 9:30 am EPC far
St. Joseph
8
EPC K Long/Jenkins
12
Sat, Jan 5 10:30 am EPC far
Shandon Pres
0
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
15
Sat, Jan 5 11:30 am EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
19
St. Joseph
5
Tue, Jan 8 6:00 pm JCC far
SJN Fallaw
6
EPC K Long/Jenkins
8
Sat, Jan 12 9:30 am EPC far
SJN DeFreese
4
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
26
Sat, Jan 12 10:30 am EPC far
St. Joseph
16
Shandon Pres
11
Sat, Jan 12 11:30 am EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
SJN DeFreese
3
St. Joseph
12
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 pm JCC far
Trinity Brabham
7
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
14
Sat, Jan 19 9:30 am EPC far
SJN Fallaw
20
Shandon Pres
5
Sat, Jan 19 10:30 am EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St. Joseph
6
Shandon Pres
8
Tue, Jan 22 6:00 pm JCC far
SJN DeFreese
3
Shandon Pres
12
Sat, Jan 26 9:30 am EPC far
SJN Fallaw
10
Trinity Edmonds/Vipperman
11
Sat, Jan 26 10:30 am EPC far
Trinity Brabham
8
EPC K Long/Jenkins
13
Sat, Jan 26 11:30 am EPC far
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
SJN DeFreese
2
EPC K Long/Jenkins
11
Tue, Jan 29 6:00 pm JCC far
Trinity Brabham
9
SJN Fallaw
11
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 pm JCC far
Shandon Pres
4
EPC K Long/Jenkins
9
Sat, Feb 2 9:30 am EPC far
SJN Fallaw
22
SJN DeFreese
7
Sat, Feb 2 10:30 am EPC far

Tournament schedule to be determined

Duplicate games count as one game for tournament seeding purposes.