Home

Columbia Interfaith Basketball League

2012-2013

Boys 6th & 7th Grade Division

Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Swan
37
JCC 7th Rescigno
46
Tue, Nov 27 8 pm JCC  
SJN Patten
36
JCC 6th Stark
19
Thu, Nov 29 7 pm JCC
St Joseph Dayhuff
19
Shandon Pres 7th
34
Sat, Dec 1 8 am Shandon Pres
St Joseph Moser
22
Shandon Pres 6th
13
Sat, Dec 1 9 am Shandon Pres
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St Joseph Dayhuff
33
JCC 7th Rescigno
45
Tue, Dec 4 8 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres 6th
28
JCC 6th Stark
30
Thu, Dec 6 7 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres 7th
47
St Joseph Moser
17
Sat, Dec 8 11:30 am JCC  
SJN Patten
24
EPC Swan
27
Sat, Dec 8 12:30 pm JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Shandon Pres 7th
38
JCC 7th Rescigno
27
Tue, Dec 11 8 pm JCC  
St Joseph Dayhuff
51
JCC 6th Stark
36
Thu, Dec 13 7 pm JCC  
St Joseph Moser
31
EPC Swan
29
Sat, Dec 15 12:30 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres 6th
15
SJN Patten
38
Tue, Dec 18 8 pm JCC  
JCC 7th Rescigno
54
JCC 6th Stark
36
Thu, Dec 20 7 pm JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St Joseph Moser
30
JCC 6th Stark
32
Thu, Jan 3 7 pm JCC  
SJN Patten
11
Shandon Pres 7th
36
Sat, Jan 5 10 am Trinity  
EPC Swan
38
Shandon Pres 6th
25
Sat, Jan 5 1 pm Shandon Pres
St Joseph Dayhuff
26
St Joseph Moser
30
Sat, Jan 5 3 pm Trnity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Shandon Pres 6th
22
JCC 7th Rescigno
45
Tue, Jan 8 8 pm JCC
EPC Swan
42
JCC 6th Stark
34
Sun, Jan 13, 3 pm at the JCC
SJN Patten ( 2 of 2 games)
45
St Joseph Moser
24
Sat, Jan 12 12:30 pm JCC
SJN Patten (1 of 2 games)
8
JCC 7th Rescigno
27
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 am Trinity
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Swan
26
St Joseph Dayhuff
45
Tue, Jan 15 8 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres 7th
44
JCC 6th Stark
5
Thu, Jan 17 8 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres 6th
16
St Joseph Dayhuff
29
Sat, Jan 19 8 am Shandon Pres
Shandon Pres 7th
41
EPC Swan
20
Sat, Jan 19 12 noon Shandon Pres
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St Joseph Moser
24
JCC 7th Rescigno
39
Tue, Jan 22 8 pm JCC  
St Joseph Dayhuff (forfeit)
L
JCC 6th Stark
W
Thu, Jan 24 8 pm JCC  
St. Joseph Dayhuff
43
SJN Patten
29
Sat, Jan 26 1 pm Shandon Pres
Shandon Pres 6th
9
Shandon Pres 7th
38
Sat, Jan 26 2 pm Shandon Pres
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Shandon Pres 7th
34
JCC 7th Rescigno
45
Tue, Jan 29 8 pm JCC
St Joseph Moser
33
EPC Swan
29
Sat, Feb 2 12 noon Shandon Pres
Shandon Pres 6th
21
SJN Patten
28
Sat, Feb 2 10 am Trinity

Tournament schedule to be determined

Duplicate games count as one game for tournament seeding purposes.