Home

Columbia Interfaith Basketball League

2012-2013

Boys 4th Grade Division

Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Augenstein
19
JCC
7
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 pm JCC near
EPC Reed
19
Trinity Moorman
11
Sat, Dec 1 9:30 am JCC  
St Joseph Corbett
28
St John's Episcopal
10
Sat, Dec 1 10:30 am JCC  
Trinity West
27
SJN Pope
21
Sat, Dec 1 12:30 pm EPC  
Shandon Pres
36
SJN Maddock
21
Sat, Dec 1 3:30 pm EPC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
SJN Pope
16
JCC
12
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 pm JCC near
SJN Maddock
10
EPC Reed
21
Sat, Dec 8 9:00 am Trinity  
St John's Episcopal
6
St. Joseph Abramson
48
Sat, Dec 8 10:00 am Trinity  
Trinity Moorman
20
EPC Augenstein
18
Sat, Dec 8 11:00 am Trinity  
Shandon Pres
14
St Joseph Corbett
18
Sat, Dec 8 2:30 pm EPC near
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St John's Episcopal
14
JCC
6
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 pm JCC near
St. Joseph Abramson
21
Trinity Moorman
26
Sat, Dec 15 9:30 am JCC  
Trinity West
18
Shandon Pres
4
Sat, Dec 15 10:30 am JCC  
EPC Reed
35
SJN Pope
8
Sat, Dec 15 9:00 am Trinity  
St Joseph Corbett
19
SJN Maddock
26
Sat, Dec 15 10:00 am Trinity  

Shandon Pres

29

EPC Augenstein

22
Sat, Dec 15 3:30 pm EPC  
SJN Maddock
41
JCC
12
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 pm JCC near
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Augenstein
26
St John's Episcopal
13
Sat, Jan 5 3:30 pm EPC  
St. Joseph Abramson
22
SJN Pope
8
Sat, Jan 5 12:30 pm JCC  
EPC Reed
28
Shandon Pres
3
Sat, Jan 5 10:30 am JCC  
St Joseph Corbett
18
Trinity West
33
Sat, Jan 5 11:30 am JCC
Trinity Moorman
17
SJN Maddock
28
Sat, Jan 5 9:00 am Trinity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Trinity West
28
JCC
13
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 pm JCC near
EPC Reed
22
St Joseph Corbett
6
Sat, Jan 12 11 am Trinity  
SJN Pope
16
Trinity Moorman
31
Sat, Jan 12 12 noon Trinity  
EPC Augenstein
13
SJN Maddock
31
Sat, Jan 12 1:30 pm JCC  
St. Joseph Abramson
24
Shandon Pres
14
Sat, Jan 12 10:30 am JCC  
SJN Pope
24
St John's Episcopal
10
Sat, Jan 12 3:30 pm EPC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
EPC Reed
31
JCC
10
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 pm JCC near
St. Joseph Abramson
38
St Joseph Corbett
15
Sat, Jan 19 9:30 am JCC  
St John's Episcopal
12

SJN Maddock

32
Sat, Feb 2 11:30 am JCC  
Trinity Moorman
21
Shandon Pres
18
Sat, Jan 19 2:30 pm EPC  
Trinity West
33
EPC Augenstein
12
Wed, Jan 16, 7:00 pm at St. John's Episc
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
St. Joseph Abramson
29
JCC
10
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 pm JCC near
Trinity Moorman
20
St Joseph Corbett
12
Sat, Jan 26 10:30 am JCC  
SJN Pope
11
Shandon Pres
20
Sat, Jan 26 11:30 am JCC  
St John's Episcopal
12
Trinity West
34
Sat, Jan 29 12:30 am JCC  
EPC Augenstein
8
EPC Reed
17
Sat, Jan 26 2:30 pm EPC  
St. Joseph Abramson
40
Trinity West
20
Sat, Jan 26 3:30 pm EPC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Trinity Moorman
30
JCC
9
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 pm JCC near
SJN Pope
16
St Joseph Corbett
17
Sat, Feb 2 9:30 am JCC  
EPC Augenstein
16
St. Joseph Abramson
34
Sat, Feb 2 1:30 pm EPC  
St John's Episcopal
11
EPC Reed
27
Sat, Feb 2 2:30 pm EPC  
SJN Maddock
21
Trinity West
35
Sat, Feb 2 10:30 am JCC  

Tournament schedule to be determined

Duplicate games count as one game for tournament seeding purposes.