Home

Columbia Interfaith Basketball League

2010-2011

Boys 7 & 8th Grade Division

Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
NE Pres
39
Trinity B
12
Tue, Nov 30 8:00 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres
32
JCC
26
Thur, Dec 2 8:00 pm JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
NE Pres
31
Trinity A
17
Tue, Dec 7 8:00 pm JCC  
Trinity B
31
JCC
30
Thur, Dec 9 8:00 pm JCC  
NE Pres
48
Shandon Pres
33
Sat, Dec 11 3:00 pm Trinity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
JCC
22
Trinity A
42
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 pm Trinity  
Shandon Pres
27
Trinity B
35
Tue, Dec 14 8:00 pm Trinity  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
NE Pres
48
JCC
13
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 pm Trinity  
Shandon Pres
28
Trinity A
30
Tue , Jan 4 8:00 pm Trinity  
Trinity A
no game
Trinity B
no game
Thur, Jan 6 8:00 pm JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
JCC   Trinity B   Tue, Jan 11 7:00 pm Trinity  
This game will be played on Feb 1st, 7 pm at Trinity
NE Pres   Trinity A   Tue, Jan 11 8:00 pm Trinity  
This game will be played on Feb 1st, 8 pm at Trinity
Shandon Pres
39
JCC
31
Thur, Jan 13 8:00 pm JCC  
Shandon Pres
27
NE Pres
36
Sat, Jan 15 11:30 am JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
JCC
25
Trinity A
35
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 pm Trinity  
Shandon Pres
33
Trinity B
23
Tue, Jan 18 8:00 pm Trinity  
NE Pres
46
Trinity B
38
Thur, Jan 20 8:00 pm JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Trinity A
24
Trinity B
35
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 pm Trinity  
JCC
26
NE Pres
41
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 pm Trinity  
Trinity A
35
Shandon Pres
33
Thur, Jan 27 8:00 pm JCC  
Away
Score
Home
Score
Date
Time Location Court
Snow make-up games from January 11th
JCC
30
Trinity B
43
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 pm Trinity  
NE Pres
33
Trinity A
31
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 pm Trinity  

 

Tournament

4 v 5, Thursday, Feb 3 JCC, 8:00 pm

2 v 3, Tuesday, Feb 8, Trinity, 7:00 pm

1 v 4/5 winner, Feb 8, Trinity, 8:00 pm

Championship Game

Thur, Feb 10, JCC, 8:00 pm